Meek Mill Drops New Song "Issues"

With the release of Meek Mill's next studio album scheduled for next week Friday (July 21), the rapper dropped a new song called "Issues" from the upcoming album. 

Also, Meek revealed the tracklist for the album which includes a long-awaited collab with rapper Young Thug, on “We Ball" and other popular names such as Future and Quavo. 

Meek Mill's "Wins and Losses" Tracklist:

1. “Wins & Losses”

2. “Heavy Heart”

3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert

4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign

5. “1942 Flows”

6. “Issues”

7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug

8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks

9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross

10. “Fall Thru”

11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz

12. “Glow Up”

13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream

14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds

15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo

16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross

17. “Price”

Isaac BineyComment