French Montana Drops New Album 'Jungle Rules'

French Montana's new album Jungle Rules dropped late Thursday night. The album features assists from Travis Scott, Future, Max B, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Quavo and more. Late rapper, Chinx, is also featured on the song “Whiskey Eyes” and Pharrell is featured on the recently released single, “Bring Dem Things.” 

French Monatana will be joining The Weeknd on his "Starboy" Legends Of The Fall Tour in September.

Stream Jungle Rules on Apple Music.

Jungle Rules Track List

1. "Whiskey Eyes" featuring Chinx
2. "Unforgettable" featuring Swae Lee
3. "Trippin"
4. "A Lie" featuring the Weeknd and Max B
5. "Jump" featuring Travis Scott
6. "Hotel Bathroom"
7. "Bring Dem Things" featuring Pharrell
8. "Bag" featuring Ziico Niico
9. "Migo Montana" featuring Quavo
10. "No Pressure" featuring Future
11. "Push Up"
12. "Stop It" featuring T.I.
13. "Black Out" featuring Young Thug
14. "She Workin" featuring Marc E. Bassy
15. "Formula" featuring Alkaline
16. "Famous"
17. "Too Much"
18. "White Dress"